Homer Office

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
1340 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907.226.1880
Fax: 907.235.3475

Richard Bartolowits

Principal

rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us


Secretary / Advisors

Joanna Fonkert

Teacher / Advisor
Grades K – 6

jfonkert@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Derek Bynagle

Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 – 12

dbynagle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jacob Parrett

Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 – 12

jparrett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us


Support Staff

Cindy Worley

Special Education Teacher / Advisor
(Located in the Soldotna Office, but serves all Offices)

cworley@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Satathite

Student Allocation Specialist
(Located in the Soldotna Office, but serves all Offices)

jsatathite@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ken Carrico

Hardware and Software Troubleshooting Technical Support
(Located in the Soldotna Office, but serves all Offices)

kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us