Staff

Soldotna Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
143 E Park Avenue
Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 907.714.8880
Fax: 907.262.2859

Homer Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
1340 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907.226.1880
Fax: 907.235.3475

Seward Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday: Closed

Address
304 Sea Lion Ave
Seward, AK 99664

Phone: 907.224.9035
Fax: 907.224.9036

Adeline Gloor

Homer Secretary

Phone: 907-226-1880

agloor@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Derek Bynagle in the Mountains

Derek Bynagle

Teacher / Advisor Grades 7-12

Homer

Phone: 907-226-1880

dbynagle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Greg Melvin

Assistant Principal

gmelvin@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lindsey Blaine

Teacher/Advisor Grades K-6

Homer

lblaine@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Joanna Fonkert

Teacher / Advisor Grades K-6

Homer

jfonkert@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jacob Parrett

Teacher / Advisor Grades 7-12

Homer

jparrett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jamie Harper

Jamie Harper

Special Education Teacher / Advisor

Soldotna, Serves all locations

Phone: 907-714-8880

jharper2@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Satathite

Student Allocation Specialist

Soldotna, serves all locations

Phone: 907-714-8880

jsatathite@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Richard Bartolowits

Principal

Phone: 907-714-8880

rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ken Carrico

Technical Support

Soldotna, serves all locations

Phone: 907-714-8880

kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Tony Jackson

Special Education Teacher / Advisor

Phone: 907-714-8880

tjackson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

[ctu_ultimate_oxi id="2"]