Staff

Soldotna Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
143 E Park Avenue
Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 907.714.8880
Fax: 907.262.2859

Homer Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
1340 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907.226.1880
Fax: 907.235.3475

Seward Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday: Closed

Address
304 Sea Lion Ave
Seward, AK 99664

Phone: 907.224.9035
Fax: 907.224.9036

Richard Bartolowits

Principal

rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ken Carrico

Technical Support

Soldotna, serves all locations

kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Lisa Chambers

Lisa Chambers

Elementary Advisor

Soldotna

Phone: 907-714-8880

lchambers@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kellie Davidson

Kellie Davidson

Teacher / Advisor Grades K-4

Soldotna

kdavidson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Wendi Dutcher

Teacher / Advisor Grades 5-8

Soldotna

wdutcher@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Claudia Grimes

Claudia Grimes

Administrative Secretary 1

Soldotna

cgrimes@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jamie Harper

Special Education Teacher / Advisor

Soldotna, Serves all locations

jamie_harper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Kay Kurka

Kathleen Kurka

Administrative Secretary 1

Soldotna

kkurka@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Sarah Milam

Sarah Milam

Teacher/Advisor Elementary

Soldotna

Phone: 907-714-8880

smilam@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Julie Nichols

Administrative Secretary II

Soldotna

jnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Reubin Payne

Teacher / Advisor Grades 7-12

Soldotna

rpayne@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Satathite

Student Allocation Specialist

Soldotna, serves all locations

jsatathite@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mark Wackler

Teacher / Advisor Grades 7-12

Soldotna

mwackler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us