Staff

Soldotna Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
143 E Park Avenue
Soldotna, AK 99669

Phone: 907.714.8880
Fax: 907.262.2859

Homer Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address
1340 East End Rd
Homer, AK 99603

Phone: 907.226.1880
Fax: 907.235.3475

Seward Office Info

Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Friday: Closed

Address
304 Sea Lion Ave
Seward, AK 99664

Phone: 907.224.9035
Fax: 907.224.9036

Richard Bartolowits

Principal

rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Laura Haskins

Teacher / Advisor Grades K-12

Seward

Phone: 907-224-9035

lhaskins@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Julie Lindquist

Administrative Secretary I

Seward

jlindquist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Ken Carrico

Technical Support

Soldotna, serves all locations

kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jamie Harper

Special Education Teacher / Advisor

Soldotna, Serves all locations

jamie_harper@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Jennifer Satathite

Student Allocation Specialist

Soldotna, serves all locations

jsatathite@kpbsd.k12.ak.us